Flight Centre Plaza Singapura

Contact our Flight Centre Plaza Singapura store:

#06-14 Plaza Singapura (Old Wing), The Atrium @ Plaza Singapura, 68 Orchard Rd, Singapore
Monday9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Get Directions ›

Meet the Team

Flight Centre Plaza Singapura

Yves Lim Team leader

Contact me:
6692 9656
yves.lim@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: Siem Reap, Hong Kong, Lombok, Bali, Jakarta, Bandung, Tokyo, Seoul, Penang, Kuala Lumpur, Tioman, New Zealand, Bangkok, Phuket, Chiang Mai, Taiwan, Hanoi, Danang
Languages Spoken: Mandarin, English, Hokkien, Bahasa
Alex Lee Assistant Team Leader

Contact me:
6692 9656
alex.lee@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: Melbourne, Sydney, Gold Coast, China, Cambodia, Europe, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Tokyo, Kyoto, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, Taiwan, UK, Vietnam
Languages Spoken: English, Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese
Jamie Tee Assistant Team Leader

Contact me:
6692 9656
jamie.tee@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: Korean, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Thailand, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Spain, Portugal, UK, France, South Africa
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Malay
Eva Pereye Travel Consultant

Contact me:
6692 9656
eva.pereye@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines
Languages Spoken: English
Jane Chai Travel Consultant

Contact me:
6692 9656
jane.chai@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: Australia, Brunei, Bhutan, China, Cambodia, Europe, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Macau, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Thailand, Tibet, Turkey, Taiwan, UAE, UK
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Bahasa Malay, Cantonese, Hakka
Jason Chong Travel Consultant

Contact me:
6692 9658
jason.chong@flightcentre.com.sg

Destinations Visited: New Zealand, Beijing, Xi’An, HongKong, Macau, Taiwan, Tokyo, Seoul, Bandung, Sydney, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Melbourne, Adelaide, Kangaroo Island, Vietnam, Thailand, Budapest, Salzburg, Munich, Berlin, Prague, Poland, Krakow, Toronto, Dubai, Abu Dhabi
Languages Spoken: Mandarin, English, Malay